Ansprechpartner

Unsere Ansprechpartner

Hier erhältst Du eine aktuelle Übersicht unserer Trainer.

Mannschaft Trainer
U6 / Ballschule

Jonas Hunneman

Telefon: 0151 56751094

E-Mail: jonashunneman@t-online.de

U8 Katernberg

Shaun Fenner

Telefon: 01520 5138475

E-Mail: Shaunmasterj22@gmail.com

U8 Altenessen

Jonas Hunneman

Telefon: 0151 56751094

E-Mail: jonashunneman@t-online.de

U8 Stadtwald

Lionel Kao

Telefon: 0176 80396065

E-Mail: lionelkao@gmail.com

U10 Oberliga

Kwabena Boateng

Telefon: 0163 5596290

E-Mail: kwabena.boateng@web.de

U9 Kreisliga
U10 Altenessen

Devine Koch

Telefon: 01575 6785302

E-Mail: devine.koch52@gmail.com

U10 Katernberg

Shaun Fenner

Telefon: 01520 5138475

E-Mail: Shaunmasterj22@gmail.com

U10 Mülheim

Menno Aerts

Telefon: +31 6 16399150

E-Mail: menno.aerts@hotmail.com

U10 Rüttenscheid

Mats Claßen

Telefon: 01512 6086679

E-Mail: mats.classen@icloud.com

U10 Stadtwald

Lionel Kao

Telefon: 0176 80396065

E-Mail: lionelkao@gmail.com

U10 Überruhr

Roger Hanna

Telefon: 01573 4821641

E-Mail: rogerhanna24@gmail.com

U12-1

Gerrit Krone

Telefon: 0177 5447447

E-Mail: etb.krone@gmail.com

U12-2

Alan Salayi

Telefon: 0176 20555373

E-Mail: alan9@hotmail.de

U12-3

Shaun Fenner

Telefon: 01520 5138475

E-Mail: Shaunmasterj22@gmail.com

U14-1

Divine Dennis

E-Mail: info@etb-basketball.de

U14-2

Morhaf Ibrahim

Telefon: 01575 3437358

E-Mail: moib_2009@yahoo.de

JBBL

Felix Engel

U16-1

Marcel Koulibaly

Telefon: 0172 8263329

E-Mail: Marcel.koulibaly@gmx.de

U16-2
U18-1

Saad Taghzout

Telefon: 0176 32796478

E-Mail: saad-t@web.de

U18-2

Shaun Fenner

Telefon: 01520 5138475

E-Mail: Shaunmasterj22@gmail.com

NBBL

Gary Johnson

Manuel Möbes

E-Mail: moebes@etb-basketball.de

Oberliga

Tobias Trutzenberg

Telefon: 0177 3121267

E-Mail: tobiastrutzenberg@gmail.com

Landesliga

Grigoris Siopoulos

Telefon: 0178 9617735

E-Mail: gs@web-madness.de

1. Kreisliga

Tim Bree

Telefon: 0176 81358066

E-Mail: chrizzly.tb11@yahoo.de

2. Kreisliga

Tim Bree

Telefon: 0176 81358066

E-Mail: chrizzly.tb11@yahoo.de

Ü35

Peter Pfeffer

E-Mail: petpfeffer@aol.com

Damen

Dieter Homscheidt

E-Mail: homscheidt@etb-basketball.de