Ansprechpartner

Unsere Ansprechpartner

Hier erhältst Du eine aktuelle Übersicht unserer Trainer.

TeamTrainer 1E-MailTelefonTrainer 2E-MailTelefon
U6 / BallschuleDevine Kochdevine.koch52@gmail.com01575 6785302---
U8 KaternbergNassim BenouiradeNassimbenouirade987@gmail.com0178 5269987---
U8 Zentrum / AltenessenJonas Hunnemanjonashunneman@t-online.de0151 56751094---
U8 RüttenscheidLeonard Grawmanuel.moebes@gmx.de0177 4487008---
U10 AltenessenDevine Kochdevine.koch52@gmail.com01575 6785302---
U10 KaternbergNassim BenouiradeNassimbenouirade987@gmail.com0178 5269987---
U10 MHNoah Westerhaus--Manuel Möbesmanuel.moebes@gmx.de0177 4487008
U10 RüttenscheidLeon Suhrleonsuhr@gmx.de01575 5743322EmilVeit01575 8779064
U10 StadtwaldAlan Salayialan9@hotmail.de0176 20555373---
U10 ÜberruhrGerrit Kronegerrit.krone86@gmail.com0177 5447447---
U12.1Dhnesch Kubendrarajahdhnesch.k@miners.ruhr01578 7080881---
U12.2Feyz Gökalpf.goekalp@gmail.com0159 01272735
---
U12.3Lennart Riekenlennartrieken@web.de0178 1425589---
U14.1Marc Hornscheidtanmah@t-online.de-Daniela Krizanovickrizanovic@t-online.de01775908034
U14.2AJ Basi--Morhaf Ibrahimmoib_2009@yahoo.de01575 3437358
U16.1Dhnesch Kubendrarajahdhnesch.k@miners.ruhr01578 7080881---
U16.2Marc Hornscheidtanmah@t-online.de----
U18.1Kwabena Boatengkwabena.boateng@web.de0163 5596290---
U18.2Yannik Tauchyanniktauch98@gmx.de0176 23613496---
JBBLFelix Engel-----
NBBLBjörn Barchmannbjoern.barchmann@web.de0177 3128391---
DamenDieter Homscheidtd.homscheidt@binary.de----
2. RegioTobias Trutzenbergtobiastrutzenberg@gmail.com0177 3121267---
LandesligaGrigoris Siopoulosgs@web-madness.de0178 9617735---
1. KreisligaTim Breechrizzly.tb11@yahoo.de0176 81358066---
2. KreisligaTim Breechrizzly.tb11@yahoo.de0176 81358066---
Ü35Peter Pfefferpetpfeffer@aol.com----