Ansprechpartner

Unsere Ansprechpartner

Hier erhältst Du eine aktuelle Übersicht unserer Trainer.

TeamTrainer 1E-MailTelefonTrainer 2E-MailTelefon
U8Jonas Hunnemanjonashunneman@t-online.de0151 56751094Nils Rosenkranznils.rosenkranz@gmx.net0157 38932795
U10 MitteLeon Suhrleonsuhr@gmx.de01575 5743322EmilVeit01575 8779064
U10 NordNils Rosenkranznils.rosenkranz@gmx.net01573 8932795---
U10 SüdAlan Salayialan9@hotmail.de0176 20555373---
U10 SüdostGerrit Kronegerrit.krone86@gmail.com0177 5447447---
U10 MHLeon Michelslmichels@gmx.net0176 34286658---
U12.1Björn Barchmannbjoern.barchmann@web.de0177 3128391Rico Damasio dos Santoshenrique.damasio@web.de0176 72211114
U12.2Moritz Riekenmoritz.rieken@yahoo.com0174 3896145---
U12.3Tim Breechrizzly.tb11@yahoo.de0176 81358066---
U14.1Marc Hornscheidtanmah@t-online.de-Daniela Krizanovickrizanovic@t-online.de01775908034
U14.2Luis Führer-01573 7976266---
U16.1Fabian Berensfabian-berens@web.de01578 4097501--
U16.2Fabian Berensfabian-berens@web.de01578 4097501---
U18.1Kwabena Boatengkwabena.boateng@web.de0163 5596290---
U18.2Fabian Franzfabianfranzbusiness@googlemail.com ----
JBBLPhilipp Stachulaphilippstachula@web.de0178 1306668---
NBBLBjörn Barchmannbjoern.barchmann@web.de0177 3128391---
DDieter Homscheidtd.homscheidt@binary.de----
H2Tobias Trutzenbergtobiastrutzenberg@gmail.com0177 3121267---
H3Grigoris Siopoulosgs@web-madness.de0178 9617735---
H4Tim Breechrizzly.tb11@yahoo.de0176 81358066---
H5Peter Pfefferpetpfeffer@aol.com----