Ansprechpartner

Unsere Ansprechpartner

Hier erhältst Du eine aktuelle Übersicht unserer Trainer.

TeamTrainer 1E-MailTelefonTrainer 2E-MailTelefon
U8Jonas Hunnemanjonashunneman@t-online.de0151 56751094Nils Rosenkranznils.rosenkranz@gmx.net0157 38932795
U10 MitteHenning Grotelüschenhenninggrotelueschen@gmx.de0177 4070952---
U10 NordNils Rosenkranznils.rosenkranz@gmx.net01573 8932795---
U10 SüdHannah Rosenkranzhannah555-rosenkranz@web.de-Manuel Möbesmanuel.moebes@gmx.de0177 4487008
U10 MHLeon Michelslmichels@gmx.net01573 3982561---
U12.1Marc Hornscheidtanmah@t-online.de-Daniela Krizanovickrizanovic@t-online.de01775908034
U12.2Henrique Damasio dos Santoshenrique.damasio@web.de0176 72211114Min Koh--
U12.3Tim Breechrizzly.tb11@yahoo.de0176 81358066---
U14.1Kwabena Boatengkwabena.boateng@web.de0163 5596290Thorsten Morzuch--
U14.2Philipp Rehwinkelphil-rehwinkel@t-online.de0173 6548288Luis Führer--
U16.1Manuel Möbesmanuel.moebes@gmx.de0177 4487008Luis Hißmann--
U16.2Jan van Bonngeweavanbonn@aol.com0176 57030467---
U18.1Predrag Radanovicp.radanovic@mail.de0176 80777249---
U18.2Marcus Wegnermarcus@i-love-basketball.de0172 5323929---
JBBLPhilipp Stachulaphilippstachula@web.de0178 1306668---
NBBLPredrag Radanovicp.radanovic@mail.de0176 80777249---
DDieter Homscheidtd.homscheidt@binary.de----
H2Tobias Trutzenbergtobiastrutzenberg@gmail.com0177 3121267---
H3Grigoris Siopoulosgs@web-madness.de0178 9617735---
H4Tim Breechrizzly.tb11@yahoo.de0176 81358066---
H5Peter Pfefferpetpfeffer@aol.com----
-----